If you select a menu and go to "Menu Option" and select one it appears twice and you have to delete one. (see image below)
If you then want to delete the second one the system tells you it has been updated successfully but it doesn't delete.
1. You will also see that when you select an option it only loads the first one one, should the system load all of them?
2. Looking at the image you will see the price does not load although this has been entered when populating the options.